## National Bowel Cancer Screening Program

## **Designated Providers**

	Metropolitan Designated Providers	Campus
1	Bayside Health	The Alfred, Prahran
2	Austin Health	Austin Hospital, Heidelberg
3	Eastern Health	Box Hill Maroondah, E Ringwood Angliss Hospital, Upper Ferntree Gully Yarra Ranges Healesville and District
4	Melbourne Health	Royal Melbourne Hospital, Parkville
5	Monash Health	Monash Medical Centre, Clayton Dandenong
6	St Vincent's Hospital	Fitzroy
7	Western Health	Footscray Sunshine Hospital Sunbury Day Hospital
	Rural/Regional Designated Providers	Campus
8	Bairnsdale Regional Health	Bairnsdale
9	Ballarat Health Services	Ballarat
10	Barwon Health	Geelong Hospital
11	Bendigo Health Care Group	The Bendigo Hospital
12	Central Gippsland Health Service	Sale
13	Echuca Regional Health	Echuca
14	Goulburn Valley Health	Shepparton
15	Latrobe Regional Hospital	Traralgon
16	Mildura Base Hospital	Mildura
17	Northeast Health	Wangaratta
18	South West Healthcare	Warrnambool Camperdown
19	Wimmera Health Care Group	Wimmera Base Hospital, Horsham

Designated Providers 1