The Department of Health and Human Services funds and monitors health and aged care services through its operational arm made up of four divisions. The department works closely with its service partners to provide high-quality health and aged care services, to enhance and protect the health and wellbeing of all Victorians.

Providers of health, mental health and aged care services and businesses should contact their divisional office for information and assistance related to service delivery, funding and regulation.

North division - Fitzroy office

South division - Dandenong office

East division - Box Hill office

West division - Footscray office

To find out more about the department's organisational structure, and to locate the office nearest you, visit the department's corporate website.