Barwon South Western Region

Barwon Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Jacqui White
Manager, Palliative Care
Barwon Health

Email: JACQUIW@BarwonHealth.org.au

Ph: 4215 5665

South Western Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Andrea Janes
Acting Nurse Consultant Coordinator
Sub Regional Palliative Care
South West Healthcare

Email: ajanes@swh.net.au

Ph: 5564 4179

Hume Region

West Hume Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Annette Cudmore
Palliative Care Clinical Nurse Consultant
Goulburn Valley Hospital

Email: Annette.Cudmore@gvhealth.org.au

Tel: 5832 3490

East Hume Palliative Care Consultancy Service

Mr Steve Pitman
Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner Candidate
Albury Wodonga Health

Email: steven.pitman@awh.org.au

Mob: 0422 489 155

Grampians Region

Grampians Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Jade Odgers
Manager, Grampians Region Palliative Care Team
Ballarat Health

Email: jadeo@bhs.org.au

Ph: 5320 3535

Gippsland Region

Gippsland Regional Consultancy Service

For clinical matters:

Irene Murphy
Nurse Practitioner

Email: IMurphy@lrh.com.au

Ph: 5173 8713 or 0439 566 451

Kelly Koschade
Nurse Practitioner Candidate

Email: kkoschade@lrh.com.au

Ph: 5173 8713 or 0458 107 540

Mr Glenn Boulton
General Manager, Ambulatory Services
Latrobe Regional Hospital

Email: gboulton@lrh.com.au

 Ph: 5173 8583

Loddon Mallee Region

Loddon Mallee Regional Consultancy Service

Ms Alison Smith
Manager, Integrated Palliative Care Service
Bendigo Health (Anne Caudle campus)

Email: amsmith@bendigohealth.org.au

Ph: 5454 8930

Northern Mallee Palliative Care Consultancy Service

 Ms Elizabeth Gallagher
Loddon Mallee Palliative Care Consultant Nurse
Sunraysia Community Health

Email: egallagher@schs.com.au

Ph: 5023 5444