Key messages

  • This is a list of some of the qualified Victorian cleaning standards auditors who can provide auditing services. 
  • Only auditors who have successfully completed the accredited course in Cleaning Standards Auditing can apply to the Department of Health & Human Services to be placed on this list.
  • Healthcare organisations engaging the services of an external auditor are advised to verify the auditor's credentials.

Qualified Victorian cleaning standards auditors

NAME

REGION(S) AVAILABILITY

PHONE, FAX, EMAIL

Mrs Rosemary Dumigan
Qualified Victorian Cleaning Auditor

Bendigo region or other region by negotiation only

Tel. (03) 5433 2623
Mob. 0407 464 367 Email Rosyd1@bigpond.com

Sue White
Infection Control Coordinator

Loddon Mallee

Tel. (03) 5092 1111 (BH)
Mob. 0428 922 559
Fax (03) 5092 1177 Email swhite@mthcs.vic.gov.au

Mrs Janet Pratt
Clinical Educator/Infection Control Nurse

Loddon Mallee

Tel. (03) 5026 9264
Mob. 0409 860 279
Fax (03) 5051 8111
Email jpratt@rdhs.com.au

Mr Norm Saligari
Hotel Services Manager

Western Victoria

Tel. (03) 5551 8209
Mob. 0419 517 305
Fax (03) 5551 8205
Email norman.saligari@wdhs.net

Mrs Maria Kraszewski
Environmental Services Manager

Gippsland and all regional areas

Tel. (03) 5623 0698
Mob. 0419 366 765
Fax (03) 5623 0896
Email Maria.kraszewski@wghg.com.au

Mrs Judith Roberts
Cleaning Standards Auditor

Victoria wide

Mob. 0428 526 925
Fax (03) 5251 2020
Email dj.robbo@bigpond.com

Mrs Tania Sedgman
Infection Prevention and Control Program

Gippsland

Tel. (03) 5159 0100
Fax (03) 5159 0194
Email Tania.sedgman@omeohs.com.au

Mrs Ana Stoiljkovic
Environmental Services Manager

Gippsland

Tel. (03) 5173 8096
Fax (03) 5173 8422
Email astoiljkovic@lrh.com.au

Ms Karenne Nielsen
Infection Control Nurse

Gippsland

Tel. (03) 5623 0625
Fax (03) 5623 0838

Mrs Hilton Bourke
Managing Director/Auditor Cleaning Hospital-audits

Victoria wide

Tel. (03) 5335 5486
Mob. 0408 170 041
Email hiltonbourke@hotmail.com

Mr Simon Borrack
External Auditor - Victorian Cleaning Standards, Trainer Asset Maintenance (Cleaning Operations)

Barwon, South West, Grampians, Metro

Mob. 0417 152 854
Email simonborrack@hotmail.com

Judi Smith,
External Auditor - Victorian Cleaning Standards

Victoria wide

Tel. (03) 5726 1773
Mob. 0407 261 775
Email judianne@westnet.com.au

Mr Bernard Malcolm
Independent Auditor

Victoria wide

Tel. (03) 9395 2024
Mob. 0419 355 872
Fax (03) 9395 2024
Email leneden@dodo.com.au

Mrs Joanne Fitzpatrick
Environmental Services Manager

Victoria wide

Tel. (03) 9585 7529
Mob. 0401 147 794
Email Cleanas.fitzpatrick@gmail.com

Mrs Lynne Burgess
Hotel Services Manager

Gippsland and South-east Melbourne

Tel. (03) 566 75518
Mob. 0412 204 104
Email lynne.burgess@gshs.com.au

Ms Kerrie-Anne Jones
Environmental Services/Bed Cleaner

Hume

Tel. (02) 6051 7576
Mob. 0431 289 800
Fax (02) 6051 7519

Mrs Alison Mary Smith
Environmental Services Team Leader

Gippsland

Tel. (03) 5182 0291
Tel. (03) 5182 0222
Mob. 0418 722 217
Fax (03) 51 826 081
Email allison.smith@ydhs.com.au

Gaylene Juri
Environmental Services 2IC

Western District and surrounds

Tel. (03) 5521 0319
Mob. 0427 643 838
Email gkjuri.pdh@swarh.vic.gov.au

Barb James
Environmental Services Supervisor

Western District and Surrounds

Tel. (03) 5221 0319
Mob. 0409 711 506
Email Bajames.pdh@swarh.vic.gov.au

Liz Anlezark
Environmental Services relieving supervisor

Hume

Tel. (03) 6051 7576

Ms Michelle Bibby
Infection Control Consultant

Victoria wide

Mob. 0429 071 165 Email enquiries@infectionprevention.com.au

Mr Andrew Saunders
General Services Manager

Grampians

Tel. (03) 5585 9818
Mob. 0429 851 699
Fax (03) 5585 9891
Email andrews@edmh.org.au

Mr Ant Blumer
Director
Cogent Business Solutions
Cogent Audit Systems

Victoria wide

Tel. (03) 9876 5048
Mob. 0410 663 698
Email antblumer@cogent.com.au

Emma Sterley
Compliance and audit Manager
Cogent Business Solutions
Cogent Audit Systems

Victoria wide

Mob. 0400 940 086
Email emmasterley@cogent.com.au

Richard Salisbury
Independent Auditor

Victoria wide

Tel. (03) 5752 2003
Mob. 0410 399 990
Email Cleaning.audit@gmail.com

Robert Schroeder
Reliance Hospitality Consulting/Independent Auditor

Victoria wide

Mob. 0419 323 018
Email Pamrob@iinet.net.au

Mrs Gayle Kerlin RN
Infection Control Professional (ICP)

Loddon Mallee and Hume Regions

Tel. (03) 5484 4404
Mob. 0427 369 569
Fax (03) 5484 2291
Email gkerlin@redhs.com.au

Ms Louise Purtell
Independent Auditor

Barwon South West, Grampians, Loddon Mallee regions

Mob. 0421 945 276
Email Louise.purtell@bigpond.com.au

Mr Adrian Sharp, Cleaning Standards Auditor

Barwon South West, Grampians, Loddon Mallee regions

Tel. (03) 5260 3316
Mob. 0438 531 865
Email Adrians@barwonhealth.org.au

Mrs Shirley Liersch General Services Supervisor

Victoria wide

Tel. (03) 5398 1152
Mob. 0439 157 587
Email spuddynshirley@bigpond.com

Ms Karen Noad
Auditor/Environmental Services Manager

Gippsland

Tel. (03) 5683 9777
Mob. 0408 821 253
Fax (03) 5682 2178
Email Karen.smith@sghs.com.au

Mr Scott Wilson
Manager Support Services, East Wimmera Health Service

North Central

Tel. (03) 5477 2168
Email scott.wilson@ewhs.org.au

Ms Joanne McCartney
Hospitality and Environmental Services Manager - Qualified Victorian cleaning standards auditor (QVCSA)

Victoria wide

Mob. 0428 911 567
Email jmccartney@wwhs.net.au
Email jomccartney21@yahoo.com

Mr Vincenzo Fiorenza

Mildura, Robinvale, Ouyen, Swan Hill

Tel. (03) 5024 7101
Mob. 0419 155 128
Email vincenzofiorenza@bigpond.com

Ms Kaye Dodds
Environmental Supervisor
Albury Campus
Albury Wodonga Health

Hume Region

Tel. (02) 6058 4480
Fax (02) 6058 4708
Email kaye.dodds@awh.org.au

Mrs Carol Rosevear
Infection Control Consultant

Grampians, Loddon Mallee, Barwon South Western, Metropolitan

Mob. 0409 566 046
Email carol@infectionprevention.com.au

Mr Maneesh Awasthi
Cleaning Standards Auditor (QVCSA)

40 Km radius of Melbourne GPO

Tel. (03) 9530 9574
Mob. 0449 955089
Email Maneesh_awasthi@hotmail.com

Norman Sinclair
Cleaning Standards Auditor

40 Km radius Melbourne GPO

Tel. (03) 9425 9882
Mob. 0412 395 104
Email Sinclair@stclair.com.au

Susan Mattschoss
Hotel Services Supervisor

Loddon Mallee

Tel. (03) 5051 8184
Mob. 0439 659 454
Fax (03) 5051 8185
Email smattschoss@rdhs.com.au

Ms Mel Verbeeten
Qualified Victorian Cleaning Standards Auditor (QVCSA)

Victoria wide

Mob. 0466 903 597
Email marella2409@hotmail.com

Jannette Duncan
Domestic Services Supervisor

Hume/Loddon Mallee

Tel. (03) 5743 8149
Email jannette.duncan@yh.org.au

Kerry O’Loughlin
Qualified Victorian Cleaning
Standards Auditor
Victoria wide Tel. (02) 60779275
Mob. 0488 008 723
Email tinkerry123@gmail.com

Contact details